Click here to return to the home page
  HY-TEN Sales Offices

Click on the Postcode on any of the addresses to display a detailed map in a new browser window.
Main Sales Office
12 The Green
Richmond
Surrey TW9 1PX
Tel:  +44 (0)20 8940 7578
Fax: +44 (0)20 8332 1757
Email sales@hy-ten.co.uk
Middlesex Works
Gresham Road
Staines
Middlesex TW18 2BJ
Tel: 0800 037 1508
Fax: 01784 466758
Email staines@hy-ten.co.uk
  Products & Services
Concrete Reinforcement
Galvanised Lintels
Structural Steel
  Products & Services
Concrete Reinforcement
Galvanised Lintels
Structural Steel
   
Kent Works
Chatham Docks
Chatham
Kent ME4 4SR
Tel: 0800 037 1014
Fax: 01634 892693
Email kent@hy-ten.co.uk
Dorset Works
2 Holton Road
Holton Heath Trading Park
Poole
Dorset BH16 6LT
Tel: 0800 037 1015
Fax: 01202 624796
Email poole@hy-ten.co.uk
  Products & Services
Concrete Reinforcement
Galvanised Lintels
Structural Steel
Sheet Piling
  Products & Services
Concrete Reinforcement
Galvanised Lintels
Structural Steel
   
West Midlands Works #1
Unit 54
Wellington Industrial Estate
Coseley
West Midlands WV14 9EE
Tel: 0800 037 1018
Fax: 01902 673323
Email coseley@hy-ten.co.uk
West Midlands Works #2
Unit 1
Dunstall Hill Trading Estate
Wolverhampton
West Midlands WV6 0PJ
Tel: 0800 037 1509
Fax: 01902 714096
Email wolves@hy-ten.co.uk
  Products & Services
Concrete Reinforcement
Galvanised Lintels
Structural Steel
  Products & Services
Gabions
Fencing
Industrial Mesh
   
North West Works
Bridle Road
Bootle
Liverpool L30 4UG
Tel: 0800 037 1506
Fax: 0151 523 2252
Email liverpool@hy-ten.co.uk
East Midlands Works
Newark Storage Ind. Estate
Bowbridge Road
Newark
Nottinghamshire NG24 4EQ
Tel: 0800 037 1507
Fax: 01636 605179
Email newark@hy-ten.co.uk
 
  Products & Services
Bamtec
Concrete Reinforcement
  Products & Services
Concrete Reinforcement
Galvanised Lintels
Structural Steel
   
Oxfordshire Works
Unit 7A
Bushell Business Estate
Wallingford
Oxfordshire OX10 9DD
Email oxon@hy-ten.co.uk
Scotland Works
Central Rebar Ltd
Unit 11, Riverbank
Kelliebank Industrial Estate
Alloa FK10 1NU
Tel: 0800 037 1710
Fax: 01259 215129
Email central@hy-ten.co.uk
  Bamtec Production Facility Only
Please call our Liverpool Office for Bamtec sales enquiries
  Products & Services
Concrete Reinforcement
   
HY-TEN's Nationwide Offices


follow Follow us on Twitter watch Hy-Ten YouTube Videos link LinkedIn Copyright © HY-TEN Ltd (2001 - 2014). All rights reserved.